Image

water color trials…

water color trials...

lately i have been addicted to water colours … thanks to all the inspiring water color artists friends of FB.. i couraged up to move out of my comfort zone and try this loose style water colour painting…. my mom encouraged me a lot to do this… so my spl hugs to her as well
;-)…. so here am all geared up for water colour medium..will be doing more this often..so if you friends know anything abt water colour and find mistakes in my work..plz do feel free to share it with me..for am just a beginner… and i wish to learn… 🙂

2 thoughts on “water color trials…

  1. That’s so awesome that you are getting out of your comfort zone and trying a new medium. That’s a great way to push yourself. Your sketches are already amazing, and I look forward to seeing more of your watercolors. I used to be horrible at watercoloring, but now that’s all I do! Kudos to you! 🙂

    • thank u so much my friend… that was so helpful.. 🙂 glad u liked them… will see ur works..and get back to u thanks again 🙂

Leave a comment